oakhurst  allen j. (allen j.)  16  49-20 (.710)   0   Los Angeles (LAL)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAL)

Current Streak

September Wins

3 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, January 23 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 91 - Mem 106 25+ Pts 29 Pts 3
Mon, January 21 Greivis Vasquez
(NO - G)
F: Sac 105 - NO 114 8+ Ast 11 Ast 2
Sat, January 19 Golden State F: GS 116 - NO 112 100+ Pts 116 Pts 1
Fri, January 18 Rajon Rondo
(Bos - PG)
F: Chi 100 - Bos 99 8+ Ast 7 Ast 0
Thu, January 17 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 90 - Min 77 100+ Pts 90 Pts 0
Wed, January 16 San Antonio F: Mem 82 - SA 103 100+ Pts 103 Pts 3
Tue, January 15 Kenneth Faried
(Den - PF)
F: Por 111 - Den 115 10+ Reb 11 Reb 2
Mon, January 14 Oklahoma City F: OKC 102 - Pho 90 100+ Pts 102 Pts 1
Sat, January 12 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 83 - Dal 104 10+ Reb 4 Reb 0
Fri, January 11 Rajon Rondo
(Bos - PG)
F: Hou 91 - Bos 103 8+ Ast 8 Ast 1
Wed, January 09 Houston F: Hou 79 - NO 88 100+ Pts 79 Pts 0
Wed, January 02 Oklahoma City F: Bkn 110 - OKC 93 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0