OBI-WAN  walterm1946 (Walter M.)  13  102-47 (.685)   22   New York
Fans of New York

Current Streak

March Wins

4 (Leader: 35)

22 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 8+ Ast 11 Ast 4
Mon, April 15 Oklahoma City F: Sac 95 - OKC 104 100+ Pts 104 Pts 3
Sun, April 14 Houston F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 100+ Pts 121 Pts 2
Sat, April 13 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: LAC 91 - Mem 87 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Fri, April 12 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 82 - Hou 78 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Thu, April 11 Oklahoma City F: OKC 116 - GS 97 100+ Pts 116 Pts 2
Wed, April 10 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 113 - Por 106 25+ Pts 47 Pts 1
Tue, April 09 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: NO 96 - LAL 104 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Sat, April 06 Greg Monroe
(Det - C)
F: Det 101 - Min 107 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Fri, April 05 Greivis Vasquez
(NO - G)
F: NO 83 - Uta 95 8+ Ast 9 Ast 3
Thu, April 04 Oklahoma City F: SA 88 - OKC 100 100+ Pts 100 Pts 2
Wed, April 03 Houston F: Hou 112 - Sac 102 100+ Pts 112 Pts 1
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

NBA HEADLINES

MORE FROM FOX SPORTS