kenny's Entry  kenny6 (kenny p.)  14  95-38 (.714)   0   Houston
Fans of Houston

Current Streak

September Wins

14 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 8+ Ast 11 Ast 14
Mon, April 15 Deron Williams
(Bkn - PG)
F: Was 101 - Bkn 106 8+ Ast 0 Ast 13
Sun, April 14 Denver F: Por 109 - Den 118 100+ Pts 118 Pts 13
Sat, April 13 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: LAC 91 - Mem 87 10+ Reb 12 Reb 12
Fri, April 12 Oklahoma City F: OKC 106 - Por 90 100+ Pts 106 Pts 11
Thu, April 11 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: OKC 116 - GS 97 10+ Reb 11 Reb 10
Wed, April 10 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 113 - Por 106 25+ Pts 47 Pts 9
Tue, April 09 Houston F: Pho 98 - Hou 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 8
Sun, April 07 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Orl 85 - Cle 91 10+ Reb 21 Reb 7
Sat, April 06 Reggie Evans
(Bkn - PF)
F: Cha 96 - Bkn 105 10+ Reb 20 Reb 6
Fri, April 05 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 97 - Ind 75 25+ Pts 34 Pts 5
Thu, April 04 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 92 - Bkn 90 10+ Reb 0 Reb 4