big will28  E J W (edgar w.)  23  63-23 (.733)   0   New Orleans
Fans of New Orleans

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 27)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 17 Andrew Bynum
(LAL - C)
F: SA 112 - LAL 91 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Mon, April 16 Steve Nash
(Pho - PG)
F: Por 107 - Pho 125 8+ Ast 13 Ast 1
Sun, April 15 Marcus Camby
(Hou - C)
F: Hou 86 - Den 101 10+ Reb 1 Reb 0
Fri, April 13 Andrew Bynum
(LAL - C)
F: Den 97 - LAL 103 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Thu, April 12 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: LAC 95 - Min 82 10+ Reb 0 Reb 2
Tue, April 10 Dwight Howard
(Orl - C)
F: Orl 85 - Was 93 10+ Reb 0 Reb 2
Mon, April 09 Dwight Howard
(Orl - C)
F: Det 89 - Orl 119 10+ Reb 0 Reb 2
Sun, April 08 Houston F: Hou 104 - Sac 87 100+ Pts 104 Pts 2
Fri, April 06 Steve Nash
(Pho - PG)
F: Pho 99 - Den 105 8+ Ast 11 Ast 1
Thu, April 05 Dwight Howard
(Orl - C)
F: NY 96 - Orl 80 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Wed, April 04 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: GS 97 - Min 94 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Tue, April 03 Dwight Howard
(Orl - C)
F: Orl 95 - Det 102 10+ Reb 0 Reb 0