raiders of the streak  fishman0894 (steven e.)  28  82-11 (.882)   8   Boston
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

8 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 3 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 13-4 30-7 10-2 28-2 3-0
Winning Percentage .765 .811 .833 .933 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, April 06 Anthony Davis
(NO - F/C)
F: NO 94 - Por 100 10+ Reb 5 Reb 0
Sat, April 05 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: Min 92 - Orl 100 8+ Ast 10 Ast 2
Thu, April 03 Oklahoma City F: SA 94 - OKC 106 100+ Pts 106 Pts 1
Wed, April 02 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Mem 88 - Min 102 25+ Pts 24 Pts 0
Tue, April 01 Dallas F: GS 122 - Dal 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 12
Thu, March 27 James Harden
(Hou - G/F)
F: Phi 98 - Hou 120 25+ Pts 26 Pts 11
Wed, March 26 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 96 - NO 98 10+ Reb 16 Reb 10
Tue, March 25 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 96 - LAL 127 25+ Pts 29 Pts 9
Mon, March 24 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: Den 96 - OKC 117 25+ Pts 27 Pts 8
Sun, March 23 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Pho 127 - Min 120 10+ Reb 14 Reb 7
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
27
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
19
Bulls in 5!
(JLew1020)
16
redd999
(redd96)
15
eon
(eon)
15
PRIME TIME PLAYERS
(masterp)
14
Joseph
(Hiram1954)
14
tmurray286
(tmurray286)
14
Jblay1965
(roundedmookie)
14
smithjim7733
(smithjim7733)
14