The Oak Man  abdulsal (Ryan K.)  21  68-19 (.782)   0   New York
Fans of New York

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 9-6 23-4 9-5 27-7 2-0
Winning Percentage .600 .852 .643 .794 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, March 05 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: NY 118 - Min 106 25+ Pts 19 Pts 0
Tue, March 04 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: Phi 92 - OKC 125 25+ Pts 42 Pts 1
Mon, March 03 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: Min 132 - Den 128 8+ Ast 5 Ast 0
Sun, March 02 Oklahoma City F: Cha 99 - OKC 116 100+ Pts 116 Pts 21
Sat, March 01 Houston F: Det 110 - Hou 118 100+ Pts 118 Pts 20
Thu, February 27 Miami F: NY 82 - Mia 108 100+ Pts 108 Pts 19
Wed, February 26 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Orl 101 - Phi 90 10+ Reb 13 Reb 18
Tue, February 25 Washington F: Orl 106 - Was 115 100+ Pts 115 Pts 17
Sun, February 23 Toronto F: Orl 90 - Tor 105 100+ Pts 105 Pts 16
Sat, February 22 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 121 - Uta 104 10+ Reb 12 Reb 15
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16