The Oak Man  abdulsal (Ryan K.)  21  68-19 (.782)   13   New York
Fans of New York

Current Streak

November Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

13 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 9-6 23-4 9-5 27-7 2-0
Winning Percentage .600 .852 .643 .794 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, March 05 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: NY 118 - Min 106 25+ Pts 19 Pts 0
Tue, March 04 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: Phi 92 - OKC 125 25+ Pts 42 Pts 1
Mon, March 03 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: Min 132 - Den 128 8+ Ast 5 Ast 0
Sun, March 02 Oklahoma City F: Cha 99 - OKC 116 100+ Pts 116 Pts 21
Sat, March 01 Houston F: Det 110 - Hou 118 100+ Pts 118 Pts 20
Thu, February 27 Miami F: NY 82 - Mia 108 100+ Pts 108 Pts 19
Wed, February 26 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Orl 101 - Phi 90 10+ Reb 13 Reb 18
Tue, February 25 Washington F: Orl 106 - Was 115 100+ Pts 115 Pts 17
Sun, February 23 Toronto F: Orl 90 - Tor 105 100+ Pts 105 Pts 16
Sat, February 22 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 121 - Uta 104 10+ Reb 12 Reb 15
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
Dr J
(rons1971)
17
mavsnbrone
(pentenut)
14
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
14
Dan
(backhand1)
12
Regular Daddy
(I_am_Longhorn)
12
Bartlett Weasels
(Gene R.)
12
llbass
(LLBWolfpack)
12
bigdawgbullsnatcher
(whiteelephant47)
11
dichead
(hopcruz)
11
HGCentral
(hgc)
11