3 peanuts  sallies (john g.)  20  113-36 (.758)   0   None

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 17-4 33-5 4-0 59-28 8-4
Winning Percentage .810 .868 1.000 .678 .667
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 15 Brooklyn F: NY 109 - Bkn 98 100+ Pts 98 Pts 0
Mon, April 14 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 120 - GS 130 10+ Reb 14 Reb 2
Sun, April 13 DeMarcus Cousins
(Sac - F/C)
F: Min 103 - Sac 106 10+ Reb 15 Reb 1
Sat, April 12 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Sac 101 - LAC 117 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Fri, April 11 Golden State F: GS 112 - LAL 95 100+ Pts 112 Pts 1
Thu, April 10 Golden State F: Den 100 - GS 99 100+ Pts 99 Pts 0
Wed, April 09 Los Angeles (LAC) F: OKC 107 - LAC 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 3
Tue, April 08 Houston F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 100+ Pts 145 Pts 2
Sun, April 06 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAL 97 - LAC 120 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Sat, April 05 Minnesota F: Min 92 - Orl 100 100+ Pts 92 Pts 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16