Traci76  Traci76 (Traci S.)  16  102-30 (.773)   13   Boston
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

December Wins

16 (Leader: 37)

13 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 12-4 34-16 23-8 33-5 2-3
Winning Percentage .750 .680 .742 .868 .400
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 John Wall
(Was - PG)
F: Was 118 - Bos 102 8+ Ast 9 Ast 16
Tue, April 15 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Den 105 - LAC 117 8+ Ast 10 Ast 15
Mon, April 14 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 120 - GS 130 10+ Reb 14 Reb 14
Sun, April 13 Golden State F: GS 117 - Por 119 100+ Pts 117 Pts 13
Sat, April 12 Al Jefferson
(Cha - F/C)
F: Phi 105 - Cha 111 10+ Reb 12 Reb 12
Fri, April 11 Portland F: Por 111 - Uta 99 100+ Pts 111 Pts 11
Thu, April 10 Denver F: Den 100 - GS 99 100+ Pts 100 Pts 10
Wed, April 09 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Hou 116 - Den 123 10+ Reb 0 Reb 9
Tue, April 08 Minnesota F: SA 91 - Min 110 100+ Pts 110 Pts 9
Sun, April 06 DeMarcus Cousins
(Sac - F/C)
F: Dal 93 - Sac 91 10+ Reb 10 Reb 8
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
28
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
19
Bulls in 5!
(JLew1020)
17
eon
(eon)
16
PRIME TIME PLAYERS
(masterp)
15
Joseph
(Hiram1954)
15
redd999
(redd96)
15
Jblay1965
(roundedmookie)
15
stockton to malone
(duncandolphins)
15
fredt66
(wallbangersfredt66)
15