daveo1960  Dave O. (Dave O.)  21  103-38 (.730)   17   Oklahoma City
Fans of Oklahoma City

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

17 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 3 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 19-10 34-3 10-1 40-25 9-3
Winning Percentage .655 .919 .909 .615 .750
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, April 10 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: Den 100 - GS 99 8+ Ast 6 Ast 0
Wed, April 09 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Chi 102 - Min 87 25+ Pts 17 Pts 0
Tue, April 08 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: SA 91 - Min 110 10+ Reb 12 Reb 5
Sun, April 06 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Den 125 - Hou 130 10+ Reb 0 Reb 4
Sat, April 05 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 92 - Orl 100 25+ Pts 0 Pts 4
Fri, April 04 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 104 - Bkn 116 10+ Reb 18 Reb 4
Thu, April 03 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: SA 94 - OKC 106 25+ Pts 28 Pts 3
Wed, April 02 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 112 - Pho 108 100+ Pts 112 Pts 2
Tue, April 01 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Hou 96 - Bkn 105 10+ Reb 0 Reb 1
Mon, March 31 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 114 - Min 104 10+ Reb 24 Reb 1
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
28
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
19
Bulls in 5!
(JLew1020)
17
eon
(eon)
16
PRIME TIME PLAYERS
(masterp)
15
Joseph
(Hiram1954)
15
redd999
(redd96)
15
Jblay1965
(roundedmookie)
15
stockton to malone
(duncandolphins)
15
fredt66
(wallbangersfredt66)
15