zekegin55  ZEKEGIN55 (ZENEK G.)  22  112-25 (.818)   0   Philadelphia
Fans of Philadelphia

Current Streak

September Wins

4 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 6-5 46-7 30-6 30-9 4-1
Winning Percentage .545 .868 .833 .769 .800
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, March 25 Oklahoma City F: OKC 119 - Dal 128 100+ Pts 119 Pts 4
Mon, March 24 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Hou 100 - Cha 89 10+ Reb 10 Reb 3
Sun, March 23 Minnesota F: Pho 127 - Min 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 2
Sat, March 22 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Det 103 - LAC 112 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Fri, March 21 New York F: NY 93 - Phi 92 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0
Thu, March 20 Houston F: Min 106 - Hou 129 100+ Pts 129 Pts 2
Wed, March 19 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 102 - Phi 94 10+ Reb 10 Reb 1
Tue, March 18 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: Orl 89 - GS 103 8+ Ast 5 Ast 0
Mon, March 17 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 100 - Den 110 10+ Reb 11 Reb 2
Sun, March 16 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Hou 104 - Mia 113 10+ Reb 14 Reb 1
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16