evanwong2997  Evan W. (Evan W.)  19  67-18 (.788)   20   None

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

20 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 3 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 5-3 36-9 12-1 14-5 2-1
Winning Percentage .625 .800 .923 .737 .667
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, February 28 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 100 - Dal 91 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Thu, February 27 Miami F: NY 82 - Mia 108 100+ Pts 108 Pts 3
Wed, February 26 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Hou 93 - LAC 101 10+ Reb 10 Reb 2
Tue, February 25 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 110 - Pho 101 10+ Reb 13 Reb 1
Mon, February 24 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: GS 104 - Det 96 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Sun, February 23 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: LAC 125 - OKC 117 25+ Pts 42 Pts 3
Sat, February 22 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 121 - Uta 104 10+ Reb 12 Reb 2
Fri, February 21 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 96 - Mem 102 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Tue, February 18 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: NY 93 - Mem 98 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Thu, February 13 Oklahoma City F: OKC 107 - LAL 103 100+ Pts 107 Pts 13
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
29
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
19
eon
(eon)
18
Joseph
(Hiram1954)
17
PRIME TIME PLAYERS
(masterp)
16
Jblay1965
(roundedmookie)
16
Old Timers
(rescott)
16
redd999
(redd96)
15
Brewties House
(vitoandolini)
15
Centerroc54
(centerroc)
15