Van  steve h. (steve h.)  24  98-19 (.838)   2   None

Current Streak

October Wins

1 (Leader: 37)

2 (Leader: 3)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 3 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 18-5 45-7 9-1 26-7 7-1
Winning Percentage .783 .865 .900 .788 .875
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Mon, March 31 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 92 - Uta 83 25+ Pts 34 Pts 1
Sun, March 30 Phoenix F: Pho 99 - LAL 115 100+ Pts 99 Pts 0
Sat, March 29 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 118 - Hou 107 10+ Reb 12 Reb 2
Fri, March 28 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Mia 110 - Det 78 10+ Reb 14 Reb 1
Wed, March 26 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 96 - NO 98 100+ Pts 96 Pts 0
Tue, March 25 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: OKC 119 - Dal 128 25+ Pts 43 Pts 3
Sun, March 23 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: Cle 106 - NY 100 25+ Pts 32 Pts 2
Fri, March 21 Oklahoma City F: OKC 119 - Tor 118 100+ Pts 119 Pts 1
Wed, March 19 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 123 - Dal 122 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Tue, March 18 Portland F: Mil 115 - Por 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 3
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16