kolohe  js4dakx (L. W.)  19  49-8 (.860)   0   Los Angeles (LAL)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAL)

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 2 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 8-2 17-4 8-0 16-3 3-0
Winning Percentage .800 .810 1.000 .842 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, April 12 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Sac 101 - LAC 117 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Sat, March 29 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 118 - Hou 107 100+ Pts 118 Pts 1
Thu, March 20 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 106 - Hou 129 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Tue, March 18 Portland F: Mil 115 - Por 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 2
Sun, March 16 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Cle 80 - LAC 102 10+ Reb 11 Reb 1
Sat, March 15 Denver F: Den 92 - Atl 97 100+ Pts 92 Pts 0
Wed, March 12 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: GS 98 - LAC 111 10+ Reb 11 Reb 1
Mon, March 10 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Was 90 - Mia 99 25+ Pts 23 Pts 0
Fri, March 07 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: Uta 81 - NY 108 25+ Pts 29 Pts 4
Mon, March 03 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 132 - Den 128 10+ Reb 19 Reb 3
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16