Streaking to Win  myersmagic (Robert M.)  21  70-17 (.805)   0   None

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 1 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 17-2 22-7 15-3 16-5 8-3
Winning Percentage .895 .759 .833 .762 .727
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, February 28 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 100 - Dal 91 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Wed, February 26 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Hou 93 - LAC 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 9
Tue, February 25 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 110 - Pho 101 25+ Pts 33 Pts 8
Mon, February 24 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: Dal 110 - NY 108 25+ Pts 44 Pts 7
Sun, February 23 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: LAC 125 - OKC 117 25+ Pts 42 Pts 6
Sat, February 22 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 121 - Uta 104 10+ Reb 12 Reb 5
Fri, February 21 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Atl 107 - Det 115 10+ Reb 11 Reb 4
Thu, February 20 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 103 - OKC 81 25+ Pts 33 Pts 3
Wed, February 19 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: GS 101 - Sac 92 8+ Ast 8 Ast 2
Tue, February 18 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: SA 113 - LAC 103 10+ Reb 18 Reb 1
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16