cukurfabrika  emersons (Alvis Z.)  19  128-25 (.837)   0   Brooklyn
Fans of Brooklyn

Current Streak

August Wins

13 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 5 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 19-2 44-8 11-3 54-14 10-2
Winning Percentage .905 .846 .786 .794 .833
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 Minnesota F: Uta 136 - Min 130 100+ Pts 130 Pts 13
Tue, April 15 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 109 - Bkn 98 25+ Pts 0 Pts 12
Mon, April 14 Golden State F: Min 120 - GS 130 100+ Pts 130 Pts 12
Sun, April 13 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: OKC 97 - Ind 102 25+ Pts 38 Pts 11
Sat, April 12 Dallas F: Pho 98 - Dal 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 10
Fri, April 11 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Hou 110 - Min 112 10+ Reb 0 Reb 9
Thu, April 10 Denver F: Den 100 - GS 99 100+ Pts 100 Pts 9
Wed, April 09 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Chi 102 - Min 87 10+ Reb 10 Reb 8
Tue, April 08 Oklahoma City F: OKC 107 - Sac 92 100+ Pts 107 Pts 7
Sun, April 06 Houston F: Den 125 - Hou 130 100+ Pts 130 Pts 6
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16