2ton2oni  2oni2tone (Toni C.)  23  45-11 (.804)   5   Chicago
Fans of Chicago

Current Streak

December Wins

4 (Leader: 37)

5 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 2 1 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 6-2 23-7 5-3 11-0 0-0
Winning Percentage .750 .767 .625 1.000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 111 - OKC 112 10+ Reb 13 Reb 4
Tue, April 15 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Den 105 - LAC 117 10+ Reb 16 Reb 3
Mon, April 14 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Orl 95 - Chi 108 10+ Reb 10 Reb 2
Sun, April 13 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: Min 103 - Sac 106 8+ Ast 11 Ast 1
Sat, April 12 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Sac 101 - LAC 117 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Fri, April 11 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 98 - Chi 106 10+ Reb 26 Reb 1
Thu, April 10 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: Den 100 - GS 99 8+ Ast 6 Ast 0
Wed, April 09 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Hou 116 - Den 123 10+ Reb 0 Reb 2
Sun, April 06 DeMarcus Cousins
(Sac - F/C)
F: Dal 93 - Sac 91 10+ Reb 10 Reb 2
Sat, April 05 Al Jefferson
(Cha - F/C)
F: Cha 96 - Cle 94 10+ Reb 15 Reb 1
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
25
jude2425
(jude2425)
19
NYK33
(nyk33)
18
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
18
BJ'S TEAM
(bjratwn737j)
17
shorttim
(shorttim)
15
Beavercreek Beavers
(beaverski)
15
James's team
(bambam45)
15
redd999
(redd96)
12
smokey
(tsb62)
12