ramarama  Jazzmania (Mike B.)  18  89-23 (.795)   0   Utah
Fans of Utah

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 15-1 29-11 6-4 39-10 3-1
Winning Percentage .938 .725 .600 .796 .750
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, March 30 Phoenix F: Pho 99 - LAL 115 100+ Pts 99 Pts 0
Sat, March 29 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 98 - Phi 123 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Fri, March 28 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: Sac 81 - OKC 94 25+ Pts 29 Pts 6
Thu, March 27 Houston F: Phi 98 - Hou 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 5
Wed, March 26 Minnesota F: Atl 83 - Min 107 100+ Pts 107 Pts 4
Tue, March 25 Oklahoma City F: OKC 119 - Dal 128 100+ Pts 119 Pts 3
Mon, March 24 Detroit F: Det 114 - Uta 94 100+ Pts 114 Pts 2
Fri, March 21 Dallas F: Den 106 - Dal 122 100+ Pts 122 Pts 1
Wed, March 19 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 123 - Dal 122 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Tue, March 18 DeMarcus Cousins
(Sac - F/C)
F: Was 111 - Sac 117 10+ Reb 14 Reb 4
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16