BigDawg  jodybeaver (Jody B.)  20  60-14 (.811)   0   Atlanta
Fans of Atlanta

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 15-7 23-4 8-3 14-4 2-1
Winning Percentage .682 .852 .727 .778 .667
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, March 14 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Den 111 - Mia 107 25+ Pts 21 Pts 0
Wed, March 12 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Bkn 96 - Mia 95 25+ Pts 19 Pts 0
Tue, March 11 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Mil 101 - Min 112 10+ Reb 10 Reb 4
Mon, March 10 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Pho 105 - LAC 112 100+ Pts 112 Pts 3
Fri, March 07 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: Uta 81 - NY 108 25+ Pts 29 Pts 2
Thu, March 06 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 142 - LAL 94 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Wed, March 05 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: NY 118 - Min 106 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Tue, March 04 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 104 - Pho 96 10+ Reb 17 Reb 2
Mon, March 03 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 85 - Det 96 25+ Pts 28 Pts 1
Sat, March 01 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Orl 98 - Mia 112 25+ Pts 20 Pts 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16