bevo42  bevo42a (beverly o.)  9  86-33 (.723)   13   Los Angeles (LAL)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAL)

Current Streak

February Wins

0 (Leader: 37)

13 (Leader: 23)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 0 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 27-14 40-16 8-2 9-6 4-3
Winning Percentage .659 .714 .800 .600 .571
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, March 26 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 96 - NO 98 100+ Pts 96 Pts 0
Tue, March 25 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 96 - LAL 127 25+ Pts 29 Pts 2
Mon, March 24 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Mil 98 - LAC 106 10+ Reb 10 Reb 1
Sat, March 22 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: SA 99 - GS 90 8+ Ast 6 Ast 0
Fri, March 21 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 93 - Phi 92 25+ Pts 21 Pts 0
Thu, March 20 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 106 - Hou 129 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Wed, March 19 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 123 - Dal 122 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Tue, March 18 Portland F: Mil 115 - Por 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 3
Mon, March 17 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Uta 86 - Hou 124 10+ Reb 0 Reb 2
Sun, March 16 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Sac 102 - Min 104 25+ Pts 26 Pts 2
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
dominess
(dominess)
17
Belles hoops
(mab79)
15
redd999
(redd96)
15
smartyjack
(smartyjack)
15
IGotThatWork
(IGotThatWork)
14
Dan
(backhand1)
13
St. Jude - Memphis, TN
(ACA_Eagles)
13
Shoot Da Tre"
(SNYDO)
13
2eazy
(greatone)
13
Robby G's Pacers 83
(generallee01)
13