stiddog  Anthony S. (Anthony S.)  17  89-19 (.824)   18   Phoenix
Fans of Phoenix

Current Streak

December Wins

6 (Leader: 37)

18 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 18-6 37-6 13-2 21-6 4-3
Winning Percentage .750 .860 .867 .778 .571
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, April 10 San Antonio F: SA 109 - Dal 100 100+ Pts 109 Pts 6
Wed, April 09 John Wall
(Was - PG)
F: Cha 94 - Was 88 8+ Ast 11 Ast 5
Tue, April 08 Houston F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 100+ Pts 145 Pts 4
Sat, April 05 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 92 - Orl 100 10+ Reb 0 Reb 3
Fri, April 04 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 104 - Bkn 116 10+ Reb 18 Reb 3
Wed, April 02 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 112 - Pho 108 100+ Pts 112 Pts 2
Tue, April 01 Dwight Howard
(Hou - F/C)
F: Hou 96 - Bkn 105 10+ Reb 0 Reb 1
Mon, March 31 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: LAC 114 - Min 104 10+ Reb 24 Reb 1
Sat, March 29 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Det 98 - Phi 123 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Fri, March 28 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: Sac 81 - OKC 94 25+ Pts 29 Pts 4
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
28
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
19
Bulls in 5!
(JLew1020)
17
eon
(eon)
17
Joseph
(Hiram1954)
16
Jblay1965
(roundedmookie)
16
fredt66
(wallbangersfredt66)
16
PRIME TIME PLAYERS
(masterp)
15
redd999
(redd96)
15
Brewties House
(vitoandolini)
15