mrTracy  tskillz (tracy b.)  16  85-16 (.842)   0   Boston
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

July Wins

3 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 2 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 21-7 34-2 8-2 22-9 3-1
Winning Percentage .750 .944 .800 .710 .750
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, April 13 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Tor 116 - Det 107 10+ Reb 17 Reb 3
Sat, April 12 Al Jefferson
(Cha - F/C)
F: Phi 105 - Cha 111 10+ Reb 12 Reb 2
Fri, April 11 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Det 98 - Chi 106 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Wed, April 09 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Chi 102 - Min 87 25+ Pts 17 Pts 0
Tue, April 08 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: OKC 107 - Sac 92 25+ Pts 23 Pts 0
Sat, April 05 DeMar DeRozan
(Tor - G/F)
F: Tor 102 - Mil 98 25+ Pts 23 Pts 0
Fri, April 04 Portland F: Pho 109 - Por 93 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0
Wed, April 02 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 112 - Pho 108 100+ Pts 112 Pts 16
Tue, April 01 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: GS 122 - Dal 120 8+ Ast 10 Ast 15
Sun, March 30 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: NY 89 - GS 84 25+ Pts 32 Pts 14
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16