Harold AC  LOSTSTOWE (Bernard N.)  12  130-26 (.833)   0   Boston
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

August Wins

10 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 13 4 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 17-5 36-5 7-0 70-20 7-0
Winning Percentage .773 .878 1.000 .778 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 Minnesota F: Uta 136 - Min 130 100+ Pts 130 Pts 10
Tue, April 15 New York F: NY 109 - Bkn 98 100+ Pts 109 Pts 9
Mon, April 14 Golden State F: Min 120 - GS 130 100+ Pts 130 Pts 8
Sun, April 13 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Tor 116 - Det 107 10+ Reb 17 Reb 7
Sat, April 12 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Sac 101 - LAC 117 100+ Pts 117 Pts 6
Fri, April 11 Oklahoma City F: NO 94 - OKC 116 100+ Pts 116 Pts 5
Thu, April 10 San Antonio F: SA 109 - Dal 100 100+ Pts 109 Pts 4
Wed, April 09 Portland F: Sac 99 - Por 100 100+ Pts 100 Pts 3
Tue, April 08 Houston F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 100+ Pts 145 Pts 2
Sun, April 06 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: OKC 115 - Pho 122 25+ Pts 38 Pts 1
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16