NOTHIN' BUT NET  ohsxc (Don B.)  26  117-19 (.860)   0   Los Angeles (LAC)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAC)

Current Streak

July Wins

6 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 4 2 1
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 9-3 43-5 9-1 56-10 5-1
Winning Percentage .750 .896 .900 .848 .833
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 Minnesota F: Uta 136 - Min 130 100+ Pts 130 Pts 6
Tue, April 15 DeAndre Jordan
(LAC - C)
F: Den 105 - LAC 117 10+ Reb 16 Reb 5
Mon, April 14 Utah F: LAL 119 - Uta 104 100+ Pts 104 Pts 4
Sun, April 13 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Min 103 - Sac 106 10+ Reb 11 Reb 3
Sat, April 12 Houston F: NO 104 - Hou 111 100+ Pts 111 Pts 2
Fri, April 11 Golden State F: GS 112 - LAL 95 100+ Pts 112 Pts 1
Thu, April 10 Golden State F: Den 100 - GS 99 100+ Pts 99 Pts 0
Wed, April 09 Toronto F: Phi 114 - Tor 125 100+ Pts 125 Pts 16
Tue, April 08 Omer Asik
(Hou - F/C)
F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 10+ Reb 15 Reb 15
Sun, April 06 DeMarcus Cousins
(Sac - F/C)
F: Dal 93 - Sac 91 10+ Reb 10 Reb 14
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16