cdm1955  cardinals1955 (charles m.)  11  107-37 (.743)   0   Oklahoma City
Fans of Oklahoma City

Current Streak

May Wins

1 (Leader: 37)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 3 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 46.3 % 27.3 % 8.5 % 1.8 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 22-6 46-15 20-12 19-7 10-2
Winning Percentage .786 .754 .625 .731 .833
Population Winning Percentage .697 .766 .699 .752 .710

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, April 16 Kevin Durant
(OKC - F)
F: Det 111 - OKC 112 25+ Pts 42 Pts 1
Mon, April 14 Oklahoma City F: OKC 89 - NO 101 100+ Pts 89 Pts 0
Sun, April 13 Portland F: GS 117 - Por 119 100+ Pts 119 Pts 10
Sat, April 12 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 85 - Atl 98 25+ Pts 27 Pts 9
Fri, April 11 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: Hou 110 - Min 112 8+ Ast 10 Ast 8
Thu, April 10 San Antonio F: SA 109 - Dal 100 100+ Pts 109 Pts 7
Wed, April 09 John Wall
(Was - PG)
F: Cha 94 - Was 88 8+ Ast 11 Ast 6
Tue, April 08 Houston F: Hou 145 - LAL 130 100+ Pts 145 Pts 5
Sun, April 06 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAL 97 - LAC 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 4
Sat, April 05 Andre Drummond
(Det - F/C)
F: Bos 111 - Det 115 10+ Reb 20 Reb 3
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
markodiza
(markomdi)
19
djsamplert
(19jeter)
17
buckshots
(Mark4ever)
16
redd999
(redd96)
15
Phizzlemydizzle
(phil1177)
15
Banzai!
(chunky10ver53)
15
One Putz
(Michael H.)
15
iLuvMariahCarey2015
(PETERC)
15
Joshua
(joshua1974)
14
chazwo44
(chazwo)
14