KILLER HAWKS  NYG24 (mark k.)  15  45-14 (.763)   22   Atlanta
Fans of Atlanta

Current Streak

January Wins

1 (Leader: 35)

22 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 1 2 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 14-1 12-5 10-5 9-3 0-2
Winning Percentage .933 .706 .667 .750 .000
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, March 08 Al Horford
(Atl - F/C)
F: Atl 102 - Bos 107 10+ Reb 13 Reb 1
Thu, March 07 Oklahoma City F: OKC 95 - NY 94 100+ Pts 95 Pts 0
Wed, March 06 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Hou 108 - Dal 112 10+ Reb 15 Reb 2
Tue, March 05 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: LAL 105 - OKC 122 25+ Pts 26 Pts 1
Mon, March 04 Tyson Chandler
(NY - C)
F: NY 102 - Cle 97 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Sun, March 03 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 108 - Orl 82 10+ Reb 0 Reb 15
Sat, March 02 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: GS 97 - Phi 104 10+ Reb 16 Reb 15
Fri, March 01 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Hou 117 - Orl 110 10+ Reb 12 Reb 14
Thu, February 28 Ricky Rubio
(Min - PG)
F: Min 94 - LAL 116 8+ Ast 13 Ast 13
Wed, February 27 Oklahoma City F: NO 74 - OKC 119 100+ Pts 119 Pts 12
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
dominess
(dominess)
16
redd999
(redd96)
15
smartyjack
(smartyjack)
15
Belles hoops
(mab79)
14
St. Jude - Memphis, TN
(ACA_Eagles)
13
Tyler's Titans
(patsfan2488)
13
BOSSMAN
(Earljr)
13
smokey
(tsb62)
12
IGotThatWork
(IGotThatWork)
12
Brooklyn Knicks
(mickid200)
12