Str8Ca$hHomie  jmicheljr (Jean M.)  18  83-26 (.761)   18   None

Current Streak

January Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

18 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 20-7 36-11 9-3 18-5 6-0
Winning Percentage .741 .766 .750 .783 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 J.J. Hickson
(Por - F/C)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Mon, April 15 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: Sac 95 - OKC 104 25+ Pts 29 Pts 2
Sat, April 13 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Bos 120 - Orl 88 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Wed, April 10 J.J. Hickson
(Por - F/C)
F: LAL 113 - Por 106 10+ Reb 0 Reb 0
Tue, April 09 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: NO 96 - LAL 104 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Thu, April 04 Denver F: Dal 94 - Den 95 100+ Pts 95 Pts 0
Wed, April 03 Sacramento F: Hou 112 - Sac 102 100+ Pts 102 Pts 2
Mon, April 01 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Orl 103 - Hou 111 10+ Reb 18 Reb 1
Sun, March 31 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Det 94 - Chi 95 10+ Reb 0 Reb 0
Sat, March 30 Sacramento F: LAL 103 - Sac 98 100+ Pts 98 Pts 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
dominess
(dominess)
16
redd999
(redd96)
15
smartyjack
(smartyjack)
15
Belles hoops
(mab79)
14
St. Jude - Memphis, TN
(ACA_Eagles)
13
Tyler's Titans
(patsfan2488)
13
BOSSMAN
(Earljr)
13
SixerFan13
(PurpleReign13)
12
smokey
(tsb62)
12
Brooklyn Knicks
(mickid200)
12