down da HEAT  warhawk2012 (Bunthoeun P.)  26  91-21 (.813)   22   Boston
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

January Wins

1 (Leader: 35)

22 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 4 2 1
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 13-4 36-7 15-6 27-4 8-1
Winning Percentage .765 .837 .714 .871 .889
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, April 14 Houston F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 100+ Pts 121 Pts 1
Sat, April 13 Milwaukee F: Mil 85 - Cha 95 100+ Pts 85 Pts 0
Fri, April 12 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: GS 116 - LAL 118 25+ Pts 34 Pts 1
Thu, April 11 Tyson Chandler
(NY - C)
F: NY 111 - Chi 118 10+ Reb 0 Reb 0
Wed, April 10 Greivis Vasquez
(NO - G)
F: NO 110 - Sac 121 8+ Ast 2 Ast 0
Tue, April 09 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: Min 89 - GS 105 10+ Reb 12 Reb 11
Sun, April 07 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Orl 85 - Cle 91 10+ Reb 21 Reb 10
Sat, April 06 Reggie Evans
(Bkn - PF)
F: Cha 96 - Bkn 105 10+ Reb 20 Reb 9
Fri, April 05 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 97 - Ind 75 25+ Pts 34 Pts 8
Mon, April 01 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Orl 103 - Hou 111 10+ Reb 18 Reb 7
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
WAILERS
(TheAlabamaGang)
18
redd999
(redd96)
15
smartyjack
(smartyjack)
15
loveyalelo
(weinerswinners)
14
St. Jude - Memphis, TN
(ACA_Eagles)
13
stutter steppin the lane
(dingahh)
13
kathy wisnoff
(mswiz514)
13
Tyler's Titans
(patsfan2488)
13
jones
(kball08)
13
dominess
(dominess)
13