t123m123  t1r2u3 (truman m.)  16  64-25 (.719)   0   New York
Fans of New York

Current Streak

May Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 3 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 4-1 42-15 8-4 10-5 4-4
Winning Percentage .800 .737 .667 .667 .500
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, March 29 Oklahoma City F: OKC 93 - Min 101 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0
Thu, March 28 Los Angeles (LAL) F: LAL 103 - Mil 113 100+ Pts 103 Pts 3
Wed, March 27 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAL 120 - Min 117 10+ Reb 16 Reb 2
Tue, March 26 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 100 - Bos 85 25+ Pts 29 Pts 1
Mon, March 25 Jrue Holiday
(Phi - PG)
F: Phi 91 - Uta 107 8+ Ast 1 Ast 0
Sun, March 24 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 104 - Min 97 10+ Reb 0 Reb 5
Sat, March 23 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: Was 92 - GS 101 10+ Reb 15 Reb 5
Fri, March 22 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: Was 103 - LAL 100 10+ Reb 15 Reb 4
Thu, March 21 Denver F: Phi 100 - Den 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 3
Wed, March 20 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Uta 93 - Hou 100 10+ Reb 12 Reb 2
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
markodiza
(markomdi)
19
djsamplert
(19jeter)
17
buckshots
(Mark4ever)
16
redd999
(redd96)
15
Phizzlemydizzle
(phil1177)
15
Banzai!
(chunky10ver53)
15
One Putz
(Michael H.)
15
iLuvMariahCarey2015
(PETERC)
15
Joshua
(joshua1974)
14
chazwo44
(chazwo)
14