Waynesteam  wharwell (wayne h.)  14  102-44 (.699)   0   Los Angeles (LAL)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAL)

Current Streak

October Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 2)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 27-11 25-15 8-3 42-15 17-2
Winning Percentage .711 .625 .727 .737 .895
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 J.J. Hickson
(Por - F/C)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Mon, April 15 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 96 - Cle 95 25+ Pts 0 Pts 6
Sun, April 14 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 10+ Reb 12 Reb 6
Sat, April 13 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Bos 120 - Orl 88 10+ Reb 12 Reb 5
Fri, April 12 Oklahoma City F: OKC 106 - Por 90 100+ Pts 106 Pts 4
Thu, April 11 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 116 - GS 97 25+ Pts 31 Pts 3
Wed, April 10 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 113 - Por 106 25+ Pts 47 Pts 2
Tue, April 09 Houston F: Pho 98 - Hou 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 1
Sun, April 07 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAL 95 - LAC 109 10+ Reb 4 Reb 0
Fri, April 05 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: Mem 84 - LAL 86 25+ Pts 24 Pts 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16