howard1975  stehow201975 (stephen h.)  13  50-22 (.694)   0   Utah
Fans of Utah

Current Streak

August Wins

13 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 13-6 10-2 7-2 20-12 6-3
Winning Percentage .684 .833 .778 .625 .667
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, February 06 Greivis Vasquez
(NO - G)
F: Pho 84 - NO 93 8+ Ast 12 Ast 13
Tue, February 05 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Pho 96 - Mem 90 10+ Reb 13 Reb 12
Mon, February 04 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 101 - Ind 111 10+ Reb 0 Reb 11
Sun, February 03 Miami F: Mia 100 - Tor 85 100+ Pts 100 Pts 11
Wed, January 30 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAL 86 - Pho 92 10+ Reb 14 Reb 10
Tue, January 29 Los Angeles (LAL) F: NO 106 - LAL 111 100+ Pts 111 Pts 9
Mon, January 28 Denver F: Ind 101 - Den 102 100+ Pts 102 Pts 8
Sun, January 27 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 98 - Bos 100 25+ Pts 34 Pts 7
Sat, January 26 San Antonio F: Pho 99 - SA 108 100+ Pts 108 Pts 6
Wed, January 23 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 91 - Mem 106 25+ Pts 29 Pts 5
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16