Devin's House  bigdawg13 (Chris B.)  10  29-15 (.659)   0   Atlanta
Fans of Atlanta

Current Streak

February Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 23)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 2 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 5-4 13-7 8-1 3-3 1-3
Winning Percentage .556 .650 .889 .500 .250
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, January 12 Atlanta F: Atl 83 - Was 93 100+ Pts 83 Pts 0
Sun, January 06 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 92 - Pho 81 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Sat, January 05 Rajon Rondo
(Bos - PG)
F: Bos 89 - Atl 81 8+ Ast 10 Ast 1
Sun, December 30 Blake Griffin
(LAC - F/C)
F: Uta 96 - LAC 107 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Sat, December 29 Rajon Rondo
(Bos - PG)
F: Bos 83 - GS 101 8+ Ast 0 Ast 1
Sat, December 22 James Harden
(Hou - G/F)
F: Mem 96 - Hou 121 25+ Pts 31 Pts 1
Mon, December 17 New York F: Hou 109 - NY 96 100+ Pts 96 Pts 0
Sun, December 16 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAL 111 - Phi 98 10+ Reb 11 Reb 6
Sat, December 15 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 99 - Uta 86 10+ Reb 16 Reb 5
Fri, December 14 Rajon Rondo
(Bos - PG)
F: Bos 89 - Hou 101 8+ Ast 13 Ast 4
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
dominess
(dominess)
17
Belles hoops
(mab79)
15
redd999
(redd96)
15
smartyjack
(smartyjack)
15
IGotThatWork
(IGotThatWork)
14
Dan
(backhand1)
13
St. Jude - Memphis, TN
(ACA_Eagles)
13
Shoot Da Tre"
(SNYDO)
13
2eazy
(greatone)
13
Robby G's Pacers 83
(generallee01)
13