mavspacers4124  lilcarson07 (chris c.)  16  54-30 (.643)   0   Indiana
Fans of Indiana

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 3 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 11-12 22-8 12-7 9-3 3-4
Winning Percentage .478 .733 .632 .750 .429
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, March 13 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 94 - Den 117 25+ Pts 9 Pts 0
Tue, March 12 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAL 106 - Orl 97 10+ Reb 16 Reb 2
Mon, March 11 Stephen Curry
(GS - G)
F: NY 63 - GS 92 25+ Pts 26 Pts 1
Sun, March 10 Greivis Vasquez
(NO - G)
F: Por 96 - NO 98 8+ Ast 5 Ast 0
Sat, March 09 Houston F: Hou 105 - Pho 107 100+ Pts 105 Pts 5
Fri, March 08 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 103 - Cle 92 10+ Reb 0 Reb 4
Thu, March 07 Ty Lawson
(Den - PG)
F: LAC 92 - Den 107 8+ Ast 11 Ast 4
Wed, March 06 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Mil 101 - LAC 117 100+ Pts 117 Pts 3
Mon, March 04 Denver F: Atl 88 - Den 104 100+ Pts 104 Pts 2
Sun, March 03 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 108 - LAC 104 25+ Pts 35 Pts 1
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16