Nuggetsnation9090  Tanner C. (Tanner C.)  10  12-4 (.750)   0   Denver
Fans of Denver

Current Streak

September Wins

2 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 1 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 4-0 4-1 3-1 1-2 1-0
Winning Percentage 1.000 .800 .750 .333 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, February 21 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 86 - Chi 67 25+ Pts 26 Pts 2
Tue, November 20 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: Bkn 90 - LAL 95 10+ Reb 15 Reb 1
Mon, November 19 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Hou 91 - Uta 102 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Sun, November 18 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: Hou 108 - LAL 119 10+ Reb 13 Reb 10
Sat, November 17 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Chi 80 - LAC 101 8+ Ast 10 Ast 9
Fri, November 16 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: NY 95 - Mem 105 10+ Reb 15 Reb 8
Thu, November 15 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mia 98 - Den 93 25+ Pts 27 Pts 7
Tue, November 13 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 99 - Orl 89 25+ Pts 25 Pts 6
Mon, November 12 Ty Lawson
(Den - PG)
F: Den 100 - Pho 110 8+ Ast 8 Ast 5
Sat, November 10 Kenneth Faried
(Den - PF)
F: Den 107 - GS 101 10+ Reb 17 Reb 4
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16