Chucks Chumps  Elleemae (laura b.)  16  91-37 (.711)   0   Detroit
Fans of Detroit

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 1-1 34-14 8-2 48-20 6-2
Winning Percentage .500 .708 .800 .706 .750
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Por 77 - LAC 93 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0
Mon, April 15 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Chi 102 - Orl 84 10+ Reb 14 Reb 2
Sat, April 13 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: LAC 91 - Mem 87 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Fri, April 12 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: GS 116 - LAL 118 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Thu, April 11 Oklahoma City F: OKC 116 - GS 97 100+ Pts 116 Pts 3
Wed, April 10 Miami F: Mia 103 - Was 98 100+ Pts 103 Pts 2
Tue, April 09 Houston F: Pho 98 - Hou 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 1
Sun, April 07 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 89 - Sac 87 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Sat, April 06 Denver F: Hou 114 - Den 132 100+ Pts 132 Pts 3
Fri, April 05 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: Mem 84 - LAL 86 10+ Reb 10 Reb 2
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16