billsupt  boobird (Harold H.)  12  103-42 (.710)   0   Miami
Fans of Miami

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 36-18 16-4 11-4 40-16 4-2
Winning Percentage .667 .800 .733 .714 .667
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Por 77 - LAC 93 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0
Mon, April 15 Oklahoma City F: Sac 95 - OKC 104 100+ Pts 104 Pts 6
Sun, April 14 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: SA 86 - LAL 91 10+ Reb 17 Reb 5
Sat, April 13 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: LAC 91 - Mem 87 10+ Reb 12 Reb 4
Sun, April 07 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 95 - LAC 109 25+ Pts 25 Pts 3
Sat, April 06 Houston F: Hou 114 - Den 132 100+ Pts 114 Pts 2
Fri, April 05 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 97 - Ind 75 25+ Pts 34 Pts 1
Thu, April 04 Denver F: Dal 94 - Den 95 100+ Pts 95 Pts 0
Wed, April 03 San Antonio F: Orl 84 - SA 98 100+ Pts 98 Pts 0
Tue, April 02 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: Dal 81 - LAL 101 25+ Pts 23 Pts 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16