can't stop this  harry415 (tim a.)  9  100-50 (.667)   0   Detroit
Fans of Detroit

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 0 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 18-5 28-22 15-8 39-15 6-3
Winning Percentage .783 .560 .652 .722 .667
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 LaMarcus Aldridge
(Por - F/C)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 25+ Pts 0 Pts 0
Mon, April 15 Jrue Holiday
(Phi - PG)
F: Phi 101 - Det 109 8+ Ast 3 Ast 0
Sun, April 14 Houston F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 100+ Pts 121 Pts 1
Sat, April 13 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 91 - Mem 87 100+ Pts 91 Pts 0
Fri, April 12 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: GS 116 - LAL 118 25+ Pts 34 Pts 3
Thu, April 11 Oklahoma City F: OKC 116 - GS 97 100+ Pts 116 Pts 2
Wed, April 10 Miami F: Mia 103 - Was 98 100+ Pts 103 Pts 1
Tue, April 09 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: NO 96 - LAL 104 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Sun, April 07 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 89 - Sac 87 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Sat, April 06 Jose Calderon
(Det - PG)
F: Det 101 - Min 107 8+ Ast 4 Ast 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16