OverDo4Brackets  OverDo4Brackets (Rick G.)  14  69-34 (.670)   23   Los Angeles (LAL)
Fans of Los Angeles (LAL)

Current Streak

December Wins

1 (Leader: 35)

23 (Leader: 28)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 2 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 18-10 28-15 14-5 9-4 6-3
Winning Percentage .643 .651 .737 .692 .667
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, February 19 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 105 - Det 91 10+ Reb 10 Reb 1
Thu, February 14 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAC 125 - LAL 101 10+ Reb 8 Reb 0
Wed, February 13 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: Tor 92 - NY 88 25+ Pts 12 Pts 0
Tue, February 12 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Por 104 - Mia 117 25+ Pts 30 Pts 3
Mon, February 11 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 107 - Phi 90 100+ Pts 107 Pts 2
Sun, February 10 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Hou 111 - Sac 117 10+ Reb 12 Reb 1
Sat, February 09 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: GS 91 - Dal 116 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Fri, February 08 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 100 - Min 94 25+ Pts 36 Pts 1
Thu, February 07 Joakim Noah
(Chi - F/C)
F: Chi 96 - Den 128 10+ Reb 5 Reb 0
Wed, February 06 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Mem 92 - Atl 103 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
26
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
18
FPR
(fpross)
13
hale61
(hale53)
13
abovetherim
(roger j.)
13
redd999
(redd96)
13
Bulls in 5!
(JLew1020)
13
stockton to malone
(duncandolphins)
13
eon
(eon)
13
carterboyz
(carterboys4)
12