BarleyDrinkers  BarleyDrinkers (Scott H.)  8  104-55 (.654)   0   Milwaukee
Fans of Charlotte, Fans of Memphis, Fans of Milwaukee, Fans of Sacramento, Fans of Washington

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 0 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 13-13 36-16 9-3 46-23 6-3
Winning Percentage .500 .692 .750 .667 .667
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Por 77 - LAC 93 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0
Mon, April 15 Denver F: Den 112 - Mil 111 100+ Pts 112 Pts 1
Sun, April 14 San Antonio F: SA 86 - LAL 91 100+ Pts 86 Pts 0
Sat, April 13 Milwaukee F: Mil 85 - Cha 95 100+ Pts 85 Pts 0
Fri, April 12 Denver F: Den 105 - Dal 108 100+ Pts 105 Pts 4
Thu, April 11 Oklahoma City F: OKC 116 - GS 97 100+ Pts 116 Pts 3
Wed, April 10 Miami F: Mia 103 - Was 98 100+ Pts 103 Pts 2
Tue, April 09 Houston F: Pho 98 - Hou 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 1
Sun, April 07 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAL 95 - LAC 109 10+ Reb 4 Reb 0
Sat, April 06 James Harden
(Hou - G/F)
F: Hou 114 - Den 132 25+ Pts 14 Pts 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16