Thewallyballs  TheWallyballs (Terry W.)  12  83-37 (.692)   0   Miami
Fans of Miami

Current Streak

October Wins

2 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 2)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 2 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 29-12 29-14 18-7 7-4 5-3
Winning Percentage .707 .674 .720 .636 .625
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, March 09 James Harden
(Hou - G/F)
F: Hou 105 - Pho 107 25+ Pts 38 Pts 2
Fri, March 08 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: Tor 116 - LAL 118 10+ Reb 13 Reb 1
Thu, March 07 Russell Westbrook
(OKC - PG)
F: OKC 95 - NY 94 8+ Ast 5 Ast 0
Wed, March 06 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: NY 87 - Det 77 25+ Pts 0 Pts 1
Tue, March 05 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: LAL 105 - OKC 122 25+ Pts 26 Pts 1
Mon, March 04 Tyson Chandler
(NY - C)
F: NY 102 - Cle 97 10+ Reb 9 Reb 0
Sun, March 03 Miami F: Mia 99 - NY 93 100+ Pts 99 Pts 0
Sat, March 02 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: GS 97 - Phi 104 10+ Reb 16 Reb 1
Fri, March 01 James Harden
(Hou - G/F)
F: Hou 117 - Orl 110 25+ Pts 23 Pts 0
Thu, February 28 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: Min 94 - LAL 116 25+ Pts 33 Pts 10
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16