disco  discolady (richard c.)  16  112-38 (.747)   1   New York
Fans of New York

Current Streak

October Wins

7 (Leader: 35)

1 (Leader: 2)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 24-11 27-15 30-5 31-7 8-4
Winning Percentage .686 .643 .857 .816 .667
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 8+ Ast 11 Ast 7
Mon, April 15 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: SA 106 - GS 116 10+ Reb 11 Reb 6
Sun, April 14 Houston F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 100+ Pts 121 Pts 5
Sat, April 13 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Bos 120 - Orl 88 10+ Reb 12 Reb 4
Fri, April 12 Los Angeles (LAL) F: GS 116 - LAL 118 100+ Pts 118 Pts 3
Thu, April 11 Oklahoma City F: OKC 116 - GS 97 100+ Pts 116 Pts 2
Wed, April 10 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 113 - Por 106 25+ Pts 47 Pts 1
Tue, April 09 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: NO 96 - LAL 104 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Sun, April 07 Oklahoma City F: NY 125 - OKC 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 4
Sat, April 06 Denver F: Hou 114 - Den 132 100+ Pts 132 Pts 3
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16