Assist Me Rondo  1GriffeyJrFan (Timothy N.)  15  109-47 (.699)   22   Boston
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

March Wins

6 (Leader: 35)

22 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 34-16 17-5 16-6 42-20 13-13
Winning Percentage .680 .773 .727 .677 .500
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 8+ Ast 11 Ast 6
Mon, April 15 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: Sac 95 - OKC 104 25+ Pts 29 Pts 5
Sun, April 14 Denver F: Por 109 - Den 118 100+ Pts 118 Pts 4
Sat, April 13 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: LAC 91 - Mem 87 10+ Reb 12 Reb 3
Fri, April 12 San Antonio F: Sac 98 - SA 106 100+ Pts 106 Pts 2
Thu, April 11 Oklahoma City F: OKC 116 - GS 97 100+ Pts 116 Pts 1
Wed, April 10 San Antonio F: SA 86 - Den 96 100+ Pts 86 Pts 0
Tue, April 09 Houston F: Pho 98 - Hou 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 5
Sun, April 07 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: NY 125 - OKC 120 25+ Pts 27 Pts 4
Fri, April 05 New York F: Mil 83 - NY 101 100+ Pts 101 Pts 3
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
pokerchips
(pokerchips2)
19
Kobe's back
(RM619)
15
redd999
(redd96)
15
iLuvMariahCarey2015
(PETERC)
15
DADDYMACTWO
(daddymactwo)
15
best of all g
(easyj6points)
13
Tyler's Titans
(patsfan2488)
13
Sixers Really Suck
(davetherave11)
13
markodiza
(markomdi)
13
smokey
(tsb62)
12