minnesota hulsters  kevin t. (kevin t.)  11  98-55 (.641)   10   Chicago
Fans of Chicago

Current Streak

April Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

10 (Leader: 14)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 40-29 38-21 17-3 3-2 13-6
Winning Percentage .580 .644 .850 .600 .684
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Damian Lillard
(Por - PG)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 25+ Pts 12 Pts 0
Mon, April 15 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: Sac 95 - OKC 104 25+ Pts 29 Pts 5
Sun, April 14 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 10+ Reb 12 Reb 4
Sat, April 13 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: LAC 91 - Mem 87 10+ Reb 12 Reb 3
Fri, April 12 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: GS 116 - LAL 118 25+ Pts 34 Pts 2
Thu, April 11 Carlos Boozer
(Chi - F/C)
F: NY 111 - Chi 118 10+ Reb 15 Reb 1
Wed, April 10 Greivis Vasquez
(NO - G)
F: NO 110 - Sac 121 8+ Ast 2 Ast 0
Tue, April 09 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Pho 98 - Hou 101 10+ Reb 22 Reb 1
Sun, April 07 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: LAL 95 - LAC 109 10+ Reb 4 Reb 0
Sat, April 06 Reggie Evans
(Bkn - PF)
F: Cha 96 - Bkn 105 10+ Reb 20 Reb 2
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
markodiza
(markomdi)
19
djsamplert
(19jeter)
17
buckshots
(Mark4ever)
16
redd999
(redd96)
15
Phizzlemydizzle
(phil1177)
15
Banzai!
(chunky10ver53)
15
One Putz
(Michael H.)
15
iLuvMariahCarey2015
(PETERC)
15
Joshua
(joshua1974)
14
chazwo44
(chazwo)
14