BASKET QUESO  Howldog (Randy H.)  13  79-33 (.705)   15   Oklahoma City
Fans of Oklahoma City

Current Streak

March Wins

13 (Leader: 35)

15 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 18-13 17-8 25-6 19-6 9-6
Winning Percentage .581 .680 .806 .760 .600
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 8+ Ast 11 Ast 13
Mon, April 15 Deron Williams
(Bkn - PG)
F: Was 101 - Bkn 106 25+ Pts 0 Pts 12
Sun, April 14 James Harden
(Hou - G/F)
F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 25+ Pts 29 Pts 12
Sat, April 13 Goran Dragic
(Pho - PG)
F: Pho 93 - Min 105 8+ Ast 14 Ast 11
Fri, April 12 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Mem 82 - Hou 78 10+ Reb 11 Reb 10
Thu, April 11 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: OKC 116 - GS 97 10+ Reb 11 Reb 9
Wed, April 10 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Mil 103 - Orl 113 10+ Reb 20 Reb 8
Tue, April 09 LeBron James
(Mia - F)
F: Mil 83 - Mia 94 25+ Pts 28 Pts 7
Sun, April 07 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 95 - LAC 109 25+ Pts 25 Pts 6
Sat, April 06 Denver F: Hou 114 - Den 132 100+ Pts 132 Pts 5
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
markodiza
(markomdi)
19
redd999
(redd96)
15
Dan & Sharky
(danw241)
15
iLuvMariahCarey2015
(PETERC)
15
Tyler's Titans
(patsfan2488)
13
Jesus lives
(jack v.)
13
WEEGEE
(tassana25)
13
Sixers Really Suck
(davetherave11)
13
smokey
(tsb62)
12
sethbear
(sethan)
11