monster VIII  tl3mn (thomas l.)  15  79-38 (.675)   0   Minnesota
Fans of Minnesota

Current Streak

July Wins

3 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 14-5 20-12 11-5 34-16 6-2
Winning Percentage .737 .625 .688 .680 .750
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Al Horford
(Atl - F/C)
F: Tor 113 - Atl 96 10+ Reb 0 Reb 3
Mon, April 15 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: Sac 95 - OKC 104 25+ Pts 29 Pts 3
Sun, April 14 Houston F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 100+ Pts 121 Pts 2
Sat, April 13 Minnesota F: Pho 93 - Min 105 100+ Pts 105 Pts 1
Fri, April 12 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: GS 116 - LAL 118 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Wed, April 10 Dallas F: Pho 102 - Dal 91 100+ Pts 91 Pts 0
Tue, April 09 Miami F: Mil 83 - Mia 94 100+ Pts 94 Pts 0
Sun, April 07 Utah F: Uta 97 - GS 90 100+ Pts 97 Pts 0
Sat, April 06 Houston F: Hou 114 - Den 132 100+ Pts 114 Pts 2
Fri, April 05 Carmelo Anthony
(NY - F)
F: Mil 83 - NY 101 25+ Pts 41 Pts 1
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16