Doubledribbler  ampi (robert r.)  26  102-41 (.713)   0   Detroit
Fans of Detroit

Current Streak

September Wins

2 (Leader: 35)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 21-9 36-10 21-11 24-11 8-2
Winning Percentage .700 .783 .656 .686 .800
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Al Horford
(Atl - F/C)
F: Tor 113 - Atl 96 10+ Reb 0 Reb 2
Mon, April 15 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Chi 102 - Orl 84 10+ Reb 14 Reb 2
Sun, April 14 Reggie Evans
(Bkn - PF)
F: Bkn 87 - Tor 93 10+ Reb 16 Reb 1
Sat, April 13 Los Angeles (LAC) F: LAC 91 - Mem 87 100+ Pts 91 Pts 0
Fri, April 12 Jrue Holiday
(Phi - PG)
F: Phi 97 - Was 86 8+ Ast 7 Ast 0
Thu, April 11 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 116 - GS 97 25+ Pts 31 Pts 10
Wed, April 10 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: LAL 113 - Por 106 25+ Pts 47 Pts 9
Tue, April 09 Zach Randolph
(Mem - F/C)
F: Cha 75 - Mem 94 10+ Reb 13 Reb 8
Sun, April 07 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Orl 85 - Cle 91 10+ Reb 21 Reb 7
Sat, April 06 Denver F: Hou 114 - Den 132 100+ Pts 132 Pts 6
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16