Dilligaf Hoops  dilligaf6356 (Larry L.)  18  108-44 (.711)   20   Utah
Fans of Utah

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

20 (Leader: 28)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 24-7 28-12 19-6 37-19 13-3
Winning Percentage .774 .700 .760 .661 .813
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 Los Angeles (LAC) F: Por 77 - LAC 93 100+ Pts 93 Pts 0
Mon, April 15 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Hou 112 - Pho 119 10+ Reb 7 Reb 0
Sun, April 14 Houston F: Sac 100 - Hou 121 100+ Pts 121 Pts 4
Sat, April 13 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Bos 120 - Orl 88 10+ Reb 12 Reb 3
Fri, April 12 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: LAC 96 - NO 93 8+ Ast 14 Ast 2
Thu, April 11 Oklahoma City F: OKC 116 - GS 97 100+ Pts 116 Pts 1
Wed, April 10 J.J. Hickson
(Por - F/C)
F: LAL 113 - Por 106 10+ Reb 0 Reb 0
Tue, April 09 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 90 - Uta 80 25+ Pts 21 Pts 0
Sun, April 07 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: LAL 95 - LAC 109 8+ Ast 12 Ast 7
Sat, April 06 Denver F: Hou 114 - Den 132 100+ Pts 132 Pts 6
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
26
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
18
Bulls in 5!
(JLew1020)
14
stockton to malone
(duncandolphins)
14
eon
(eon)
14
FPR
(fpross)
13
carterboyz
(carterboys4)
13
PRIME TIME PLAYERS
(masterp)
13
hale61
(hale53)
13
abovetherim
(roger j.)
13