mikes picks  quietmike53 (michael k.)  16  98-50 (.662)   18   New Orleans
Fans of New Orleans

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 35)

18 (Leader: 28)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 36.0 % 14.3 % 2.2 % 0.3 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 16-12 49-18 16-9 17-11 6-2
Winning Percentage .571 .731 .640 .607 .750
Population Winning Percentage .604 .670 .705 .674 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, April 16 J.J. Hickson
(Por - F/C)
F: Por 77 - LAC 93 10+ Reb 6 Reb 0
Mon, April 15 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: Sac 95 - OKC 104 25+ Pts 29 Pts 5
Sun, April 14 Dwight Howard
(LAL - C)
F: SA 86 - LAL 91 10+ Reb 17 Reb 4
Sat, April 13 Nikola Vucevic
(Orl - F/C)
F: Bos 120 - Orl 88 10+ Reb 12 Reb 3
Fri, April 12 Kobe Bryant
(LAL - SG)
F: GS 116 - LAL 118 25+ Pts 34 Pts 2
Thu, April 11 David Lee
(GS - F/C)
F: OKC 116 - GS 97 10+ Reb 11 Reb 1
Wed, April 10 Denver F: SA 86 - Den 96 100+ Pts 96 Pts 0
Tue, April 09 Omer Asik
(Hou - C)
F: Pho 98 - Hou 101 10+ Reb 22 Reb 6
Sun, April 07 Oklahoma City F: NY 125 - OKC 120 100+ Pts 120 Pts 5
Sat, April 06 Houston F: Hou 114 - Den 132 100+ Pts 114 Pts 4
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
The Oak Man
(abdulsal)
29
Stinxers
(tjsard609)
19
eon
(eon)
18
Joseph
(Hiram1954)
17
PRIME TIME PLAYERS
(masterp)
16
Jblay1965
(roundedmookie)
16
Old Timers
(rescott)
16
redd999
(redd96)
15
Brewties House
(vitoandolini)
15
Centerroc54
(centerroc)
15