New York Sonic  cpc33cpc (Man Chung C.)  23  62-23 (.729)   0   New York
Fans of New York

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 27)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day.

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 1 1 2
Percent of Population at Streak 44.0 % 20.4 % 3.2 % 0.2 %


  25+ Pts 10+ Reb 8+ Ast 100+ Pts POD
Record 13-15 43-7 2-0 4-1 4-0
Winning Percentage .464 .860 1.000 .800 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .549 .768 .678 .570 .706

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, April 26 Dirk Nowitzki
(Dal - PF)
F: Dal 89 - Atl 106 25+ Pts 22 Pts 0
Wed, April 25 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: LAC 93 - NY 99 8+ Ast 0 Ast 5
Tue, April 24 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: Sac 110 - OKC 118 25+ Pts 32 Pts 5
Mon, April 23 Deron Williams
(Bkn - PG)
F: Phi 105 - Bkn 87 8+ Ast 0 Ast 4
Sun, April 22 Kevin Durant
(OKC - SF)
F: OKC 106 - LAL 114 25+ Pts 35 Pts 4
Sat, April 21 Dwight Howard
(Orl - C)
F: Orl 107 - Uta 117 10+ Reb 0 Reb 3
Fri, April 20 Oklahoma City F: OKC 103 - Sac 92 100+ Pts 103 Pts 3
Thu, April 19 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: LAC 90 - Pho 93 8+ Ast 10 Ast 2
Wed, April 18 Chris Paul
(LAC - PG)
F: LAC 104 - Den 98 8+ Ast 8 Ast 1
Tue, April 17 Kevin Love
(Min - F/C)
F: Mem 91 - Min 84 10+ Reb 0 Reb 0
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
spurs
(speedy321)
26
bulls
(Joebears)
20
What's Going On
(Kouhit)
20
Wildhorse
(fantasystar)
18
heath41
(heath41)
18
JOHNSON
(williamgold72)
17
seville servants
(dd025)
17
KingJames6
(Jhj)
17
james suttles
(cowboys)
16
Traci76
(Traci76)
16