baseballizbak14  Drew S.  20  34-6 (.850)   0   San Francisco (SF)
Fans of San Francisco

Current Streak

August Wins

1 (Leader: 27)

0 (Leader: 20)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

baseballizbak14 - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, May 09 Jose Fernandez
(Mia - P)
F: Mia 1 - SD 10 5+ K 5 K 1
Thu, May 08 David Price
(TB - P)
F: Bal 3 - TB 1 5+ K 3 K 0
Wed, May 07 Adrian Beltre
(Tex - 3B)
F: Col 9 - Tex 2 1+ H 1 H 6
Tue, May 06 Emilio Bonifacio
(ChC - 2B)
F: CWS 5 - ChC 1 1+ H 1 H 5
Mon, May 05 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Hou 0 - Det 2 5+ K 9 K 4
Sun, May 04 Evan Longoria
(TB - 3B)
F: TB 5 - NYY 1 1+ H 1 H 3
Sat, May 03 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: Mil 2 - Cin 6 5+ K 10 K 2
Fri, May 02 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 4 - Hou 5 5+ K 6 K 1
Thu, May 01 Jose Reyes
(Tor - SS)
F: Tor 7 - KC 3 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, April 29 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
PPD: LAD - Min 5+ K N/A 5
Mon, April 28 Matt Carpenter
(StL - 3B)
F: Mil 5 - StL 3 1+ H 1 H 5
Sun, April 27 David Price
(TB - P)
F: TB 2 - CWS 9 5+ K 7 K 4