doubledaydream  kevin b.  25  144-28 (.837)   0   Philadelphia (Phi)
Fans of Philadelphia

Current Streak

November Wins

5 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

doubledaydream - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 28 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Atl 2 - Phi 1 5+ K 7 K 5
Sat, September 27 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: TB 2 - Cle 0 5+ K 0 K 4
Fri, September 26 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Hou 3 - NYM 1 1+ H 1 H 4
Thu, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Min 2 - Det 4 5+ K 9 K 3
Wed, September 24 Jake Arrieta
(ChC - P)
F: StL 1 - ChC 3 5+ K 10 K 2
Tue, September 23 David Price
(Det - P)
F: CWS 3 - Det 4 5+ K 8 K 1
Mon, September 22 Jeff Samardzija
(Oak - P)
F: LAA 4 - Oak 8 5+ K 3 K 0
Sun, September 21 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 7 - Min 2 5+ K 14 K 5
Sat, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - KC 2 5+ K 6 K 4
Fri, September 19 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 14 - ChC 5 5+ K 9 K 3
Thu, September 18 Colorado (Col) F: Ari 6 - Col 7 5+ R 7 R 2
Wed, September 17 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 2 - KC 6 5+ K 6 K 1